FlyEgypt FT3640 ( Prague to Bratislava & Bratislava to Sharm el-Sheikh )

Segment 1: Prague to Bratislava
Airline:   FlyEgypt
From:   Prague (PRG)
To:   Bratislava (BTS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 304km (188mi)
Duration: 0h 37m
Avg 484km/h (300mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Bratislava to Sharm el-Sheikh
Airline:   FlyEgypt
From:   Bratislava (BTS)
To:   Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,691km (1,671mi)
Duration: 3h 31m
Avg 763km/h (474mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Bratislava (BTS)  -    Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
19. Jul 20:22 local
19. Jul 18:22 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jul 20:22
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
20. Jul 00:05 local
19. Jul 22:05 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
20. Jul 00:05
Plane: SU-TML Boeing B737-700
Map

All Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
20:22 CEST
18:22 UTC
00:05 CEST
22:05 UTC
3h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
20:22 CEST
18:22 UTC
00:04 EET
22:04 UTC
3h 41m
Scheduled:
18:46 CEST
16:46 UTC
19:22 CEST
17:22 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
18:46 CEST
16:46 UTC
19:22 CEST
17:22 UTC
0h 35m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
20:51 CEST
18:51 UTC
00:17 CEST
22:17 UTC
3h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
00:16 EET
22:16 UTC
3h 25m
Scheduled:
19:19 CEST
17:19 UTC
19:58 CEST
17:58 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
19:58 CEST
17:58 UTC
0h 39m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
19:22 CEST
17:22 UTC
22:54 CEST
20:54 UTC
3h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
19:22 CEST
17:22 UTC
22:54 EET
20:54 UTC
3h 32m
Scheduled:
17:23 CEST
15:23 UTC
18:01 CEST
16:01 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
17:22 CEST
15:22 UTC
18:02 CEST
16:02 UTC
0h 39m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
19:03 CEST
17:03 UTC
22:29 CEST
20:29 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:03 CEST
17:03 UTC
22:29 EET
20:29 UTC
3h 26m
Scheduled:
17:34 CEST
15:34 UTC
18:11 CEST
16:11 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
17:33 CEST
15:33 UTC
18:11 CEST
16:11 UTC
0h 37m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
17:29 CEST
15:29 UTC
01:00 CET
00:00 UTC
-433647h -29m
Actual:
17:30 CEST
15:30 UTC
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
+26018885 min
0h 35m
Scheduled:
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
02:00 CET
00:00 UTC
-433649h -31m
Actual:
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
23:09 EET
21:09 UTC
+26019189 min
3h 37m
Scheduled:
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
23:09 CEST
21:09 UTC
3h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
23:10 EET
21:10 UTC
3h 39m