Ryanair FR9887 from Alicante to Liverpool

Infobox

FR9887 is a Ryanair flight from Alicante to Liverpool . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737-800 planes.

Airline: Ryanair
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1684 km (1040 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 594km/h (367mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 77% of flights
Average Delay: 59 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:20 BST
08:20 UTC
Departed: 07:25 CEST
-5 min

Terminal N
Gate C37
Arrival: 09:11 BST
-8 min
Plane: EI-EMN Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Alicante Airport
Identifier:  ALC/LEAL
Serves:  Alicante , Elche , Benidorm , Murcia and Albacete
Local Time:  19. Sep 21:45 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Liverpool John Lennon Airport
Identifier:  LPL/EGGP
Serves:  Liverpool City Region , North West England , North Wales
Local Time:  19. Sep 20:45 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:20 BST
08:20 UTC
Plane: EI-EMN Departed: 07:25
-5 min
Arrived: 09:11
-8 min
2h 46m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
11:15 CEST
18. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:05 BST
18. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: EI-DYE Departed: 11:27
+12 min
Arrived: 12:56
-8 min
2h 29m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
20:55 CEST
17. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
22:45 BST
17. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DYE Departed: 21:01
+6 min
Arrived: 22:37
-7 min
2h 35m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
10:45 CEST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
12:35 BST
16. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: EI-ENH Departed: 10:50
+5 min
Arrived: 12:40
+5 min
2h 50m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
11:35 CEST
15. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:25 BST
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: EI-GDH Departed: 11:35
on time
Arrived: 13:13
-11 min
2h 38m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:45 CEST
14. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
23:35 BST
14. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DYE Departed: 22:15
+30 min
Arrived: 23:52
+17 min
2h 37m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
11:15 CEST
13. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:05 BST
13. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: EI-EBR Departed: 11:59
+44 min
Arrived: 13:40
+35 min
2h 41m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
07:30 CEST
12. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:20 BST
12. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: EI-EGB Departed: 07:30
on time
Arrived: 09:19
on time
2h 49m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
11:15 CEST
11. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:05 BST
11. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: EI-DYD Departed: 11:20
+5 min
Arrived: 13:16
+11 min
2h 56m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
20:55 CEST
10. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
22:45 BST
10. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: EI-EBR Departed: 20:52
-3 min
Arrived: 22:31
-13 min
2h 39m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9887 RYR9WD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
10:45 CEST
09. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
12:35 BST
09. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: EI-ESV Departed: 10:35
-10 min
Arrived: 12:19
-15 min
2h 44m