FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines JH9001 from Tokyo (NRT) to Memanbetsu (MMB)

Segment 1: Tokyo to Memanbetsu
Airline:   FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines
From:   Tokyo (NRT)
To:   Memanbetsu (MMB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 959km (595mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 671km/h (417mph)
Plane: Embraer E175
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Nagoya to Shizuoka
Airline:   FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines
From:   Nagoya (NKM)
To:   Shizuoka (FSZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 126km (78mi)
Duration: 0h 24m
Avg 309km/h (192mph)
Plane: Embraer E175
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tokyo (NRT)  -    Memanbetsu (MMB)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
16. Jun 10:43 local
16. Jun 01:43 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
16. Jun 10:43
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
16. Jun 12:09 local
16. Jun 03:09 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
16. Jun 12:09
Plane: JA12FJ Embraer E175
Map
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
10:43 JST
01:43 UTC
12:09 JST
03:09 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:42 JST
01:42 UTC
12:09 JST
03:09 UTC
1h 26m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
11:27 JST
02:27 UTC
11:51 JST
02:51 UTC
0h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
11:26 JST
02:26 UTC
11:51 JST
02:51 UTC
0h 24m