Express Air XN746 from Palembang (PLM) to Bandar Lampung (TKG)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:20 WIB
on time

03. Feb 08:20 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 15:20 WIB
03. Feb 08:20 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 03. Feb 16:00 local
39 min early
 Scheduled: 16:40 WIB
03. Feb 09:40 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 266km (165mi.)
1h 20m
Plane: PK-TXN Dornier Do 328
32 seats
32 Eco
Airline:   Express Air
From:   Palembang (PLM)
To:   Bandar Lampung (TKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 266km (165mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 199km/h (124mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 328
Delays:
past month
80% of flights
153 min average
Map

All Flights