Eurowings 4U6902 ( Milan to Stuttgart & Dusseldorf to Nurnberg & Dusseldorf to Hamburg & Dusseldorf to Munich & Dusseldorf to Stuttgart & Dusseldorf to Sofia & Dusseldorf to Cologne & Brussels to Stuttgart & Hamburg to Munich & Hamburg to Stuttgart & Hamburg to Berlin & Linz to Salzburg & Munich to Dusseldorf & Munich to Vienna & Munich to Palma de Mallorca & Budapest to Cologne & Kaunas to Cologne & Salzburg to Munich & Stuttgart to Dusseldorf & Stuttgart to Hamburg & Stuttgart to Cologne & Stuttgart to Palma de Mallorca & Berlin to Berlin & Berlin to Stuttgart & Berlin to Vienna & Valencia to Dusseldorf & Vienna to Dusseldorf & Vienna to Munich & Vienna to Stuttgart & Thessaloniki to Stuttgart & Cologne to Dusseldorf & Cologne to Stuttgart )

Segment 1: Milan to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Milan (MXP)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 342km (212mi)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Dusseldorf to Nurnberg
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Nurnberg (NUE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 364km (226mi)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 541km/h (336mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Dusseldorf to Hamburg
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Hamburg (HAM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 340km (211mi)
Duration: 0h 41m
Avg 495km/h (307mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Dusseldorf to Munich
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 486km (302mi)
Duration: 0h 53m
Avg 541km/h (336mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Dusseldorf to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 338km (210mi)
Duration: 0h 38m
Avg 528km/h (328mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Dusseldorf to Sofia
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Sofia (SOF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,578km (980mi)
Duration: 2h 11m
Avg 717km/h (445mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Dusseldorf to Cologne
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 53km (33mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 169km/h (105mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Brussels to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Brussels (BRU)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 419km (260mi)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 432km/h (268mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Hamburg to Munich
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 600km (373mi)
Duration: 0h 59m
Avg 606km/h (376mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Hamburg to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 552km (343mi)
Duration: 0h 59m
Avg 559km/h (347mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Hamburg to Berlin
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 250km (155mi)
Duration: 0h 30m
Avg 499km/h (309mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: Linz to Salzburg
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Linz (LNZ)
To:   Salzburg (SZG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 100km (62mi)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 13: Munich to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 486km (302mi)
Duration: 0h 57m
Avg 507km/h (315mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 14: Munich to Vienna
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Vienna (VIE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 355km (220mi)
Duration: 0h 42m
Avg 505km/h (314mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 15: Munich to Palma de Mallorca
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,217km (755mi)
Duration: 1h 38m
Avg 744km/h (462mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 16: Budapest to Cologne
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Budapest (BUD)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 959km (596mi)
Duration: 1h 24m
Avg 684km/h (425mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 17: Kaunas to Cologne
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Kaunas (KUN)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,221km (758mi)
Duration: 1h 41m
Avg 719km/h (446mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 18: Salzburg to Munich
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Salzburg (SZG)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 110km (68mi)
Duration: 0h 37m
Avg 176km/h (109mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 19: Stuttgart to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Stuttgart (STR)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 338km (210mi)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 20: Stuttgart to Hamburg
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Stuttgart (STR)
To:   Hamburg (HAM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 552km (343mi)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 565km/h (351mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 21: Stuttgart to Cologne
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Stuttgart (STR)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 284km (176mi)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 22: Stuttgart to Palma de Mallorca
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Stuttgart (STR)
To:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,140km (708mi)
Duration: 1h 32m
Avg 741km/h (460mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 23: Berlin to Berlin
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Berlin (SXF)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 25km (15mi)
Duration: 0h 20m
Avg 73km/h (45mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 24: Berlin to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Berlin (TXL)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 517km (321mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 625km/h (388mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 25: Berlin to Vienna
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Berlin (TXL)
To:   Vienna (VIE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 547km (339mi)
Duration: 1h 1m
Avg 535km/h (332mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 26: Valencia to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Valencia (VLC)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,428km (887mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 655km/h (407mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 27: Vienna to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 788km (489mi)
Duration: 1h 11m
Avg 660km/h (410mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 28: Vienna to Munich
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 355km (220mi)
Duration: 0h 44m
Avg 482km/h (299mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 29: Vienna to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 546km (339mi)
Duration: 0h 53m
Avg 614km/h (381mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 30: Thessaloniki to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Thessaloniki (SKG)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,415km (879mi)
Duration: 1h 59m
Avg 710km/h (441mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 31: Cologne to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 53km (33mi)
Duration: 0h 17m
Avg 183km/h (114mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 32: Cologne to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 284km (176mi)
Duration: 0h 43m
Avg 395km/h (245mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Linz (LNZ)  -    Salzburg (SZG)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
21. Jul 02:00 local
21. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
21. Jul 09:15
435 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
21. Jul 09:38
1049 min early
Plane: OE-LYX Airbus A319
156 seats
156 Eco
Map
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
09:14 CEST
07:14 UTC
+434 min
09:38 CEST
07:38 UTC
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
06:24 CEST
04:24 UTC
07:19 CEST
05:19 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:24 CEST
04:24 UTC
07:18 CEST
05:18 UTC
0h 54m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
08:11 CEST
06:11 UTC
08:32 CEST
06:32 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
08:31 CEST
06:31 UTC
0h 20m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
12:24 CEST
10:24 UTC
13:05 CEST
11:05 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
12:24 CEST
10:24 UTC
13:04 CEST
11:04 UTC
0h 40m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
15:01 CEST
13:01 UTC
15:51 CEST
13:51 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
15:00 CEST
13:00 UTC
15:51 CEST
13:51 UTC
0h 50m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
12:16 CEST
10:16 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
12:17 CEST
10:17 UTC
0h 21m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
11:14 CEST
09:14 UTC
11:54 CEST
09:54 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:14 CEST
09:14 UTC
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
06:37 CEST
04:37 UTC
07:33 CEST
05:33 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
06:37 CEST
04:37 UTC
07:34 CEST
05:34 UTC
0h 57m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
06:04 CEST
04:04 UTC
06:34 CEST
04:34 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:04 CEST
04:04 UTC
06:34 CEST
04:34 UTC
0h 29m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
19:36 CEST
17:36 UTC
19:55 CEST
17:55 UTC
0h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
19:54 CEST
17:54 UTC
0h 18m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
14:13 CEST
12:13 UTC
0h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
14:13 CEST
12:13 UTC
0h 57m