Ethiopian Airlines ET700 from Addis Ababa to London

Infobox
Airline: Ethiopian Airlines
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 5927 km (3660 mi.)
Duration: 8h 6m
Avg 719km/h (444mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A350-900
On time: 88% of flights
Average Delay: 44 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:45 EAT
21:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
22. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: ET-AVC Airbus A350-900
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Codeshares

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Addis Ababa Bole Airport
Identifier:  ADD/HAAB
Serves:  Addis Ababa , Ethiopia
Local Time:  22. Sep 00:34 EAT
Arrival Airport
Name: London Heathrow Airport
Identifier:  LHR/EGLL
Serves:  London , England
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:34 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:45 EAT
21:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
22. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: ET-AVC Departed: 8h 15m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:45 EAT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
06:00 UTC
Plane: ET-AVC Departed: 00:50
5 min delayed
Arrived: 06:23
37 min early
7h 33m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:35 EAT
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:50 BST
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: ET-AWN Departed: 01:20
45 min delayed
Arrived: 06:44
6 min early
7h 24m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
02:50 EAT
18. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:05 BST
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: ET-ATR Departed: 02:55
5 min delayed
Arrived: 08:40
24 min early
7h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:45 EAT
17. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: ET-AUC Departed: 01:13
28 min delayed
Arrived: 07:05
5 min delayed
7h 52m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:45 EAT
14. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
15. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: ET-AVC Departed: 01:06
21 min delayed
Arrived: 06:55
4 min early
7h 49m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:45 EAT
13. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
14. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: ET-AUB Departed: 01:25
40 min delayed
Arrived: 06:34
25 min early
7h 9m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:35 EAT
12. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:50 BST
13. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: ET-AWN Departed: 01:10
35 min delayed
Arrived: 06:40
9 min early
7h 30m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
02:50 EAT
11. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:05 BST
12. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: ET-AUA Departed: 04:46
1 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
10:27
1 h delayed
7h 40m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700 ETH700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
00:45 EAT
10. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
11. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: ET-AVD Departed: 00:50
5 min delayed
Arrived: 06:33
26 min early
7h 43m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET700
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
01:03 EAT
07. Sep 22:03 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
08. Sep 06:00 UTC
Departed: 01:03 Arrived: 07:34
34 min delayed
8h 31m