Ethiopian Airlines ET3620 from Addis Ababa (ADD) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Information

Flight ET3620 is a Ethiopian Airlines flight from Addis Ababa, Ethiopia to Kuwait City, Kuwait  .

Ethiopian Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 6 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,449km (1,521mi) and an average flight time of 4h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 612km/h (380mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ethiopian Airlines
From:   Addis Ababa (ADD)
To:   Kuwait City (KWI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,449km (1,521mi)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 612km/h (380mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
21 min average
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 06:00 EAT
12. Jul 03:00 UTC
6 days ago
 Scheduled: 10:00 +03
12. Jul 07:00 UTC
5 days ago
Route: 2,449km (1,521mi.)
4h 0m
Map

All Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Landed ET3620 ETH3620 Private owner
Addis Ababa (ADD) Kuwait City (KWI)
 N598CB B737-800 2,449km (1,521mi.)
Scheduled:
07:00 EAT
04:00 UTC
11:00 EAT
08:00 UTC
4h 0m
Actual:
07:50 EAT
04:50 UTC
+50 min
11:20 +03
08:20 UTC
+20 min
4h 20m
Fri, 21. Jun
Landed ET3620 ETH3620 Private owner
Addis Ababa (ADD) Kuwait City (KWI)
 N837DM B737-800 2,449km (1,521mi.)
Scheduled:
07:00 EAT
04:00 UTC
11:00 EAT
08:00 UTC
4h 0m
Actual:
07:19 EAT
04:19 UTC
+19 min
10:44 +03
07:44 UTC
-15 min
3h 44m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 EAT
03:00 UTC
10:00 EAT
07:00 UTC
4h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EAT
03:00 UTC
09:59 +03
06:59 UTC
3h 59m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 EAT
03:00 UTC
10:00 EAT
07:00 UTC
4h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EAT
03:00 UTC
09:59 +03
06:59 UTC
3h 59m
Fri, 31. May
Landed ET3620 ETH3620 Private owner
Addis Ababa (ADD) Kuwait City (KWI)
 N837DM B737-800 2,449km (1,521mi.)
Scheduled:
06:00 EAT
03:00 UTC
10:00 EAT
07:00 UTC
4h 0m
Actual:
07:03 EAT
04:03 UTC
+63 min
10:23 +03
07:23 UTC
+23 min
4h 23m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EAT
03:00 UTC
10:00 EAT
07:00 UTC
4h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EAT
02:59 UTC
10:00 +03
07:00 UTC
4h 0m