Ethiopian Airlines ET3453 from Cairo (CAI) to Addis Ababa (ADD)

Information

Flight ET3453 is a Ethiopian Airlines flight from Cairo, Egypt to Addis Ababa, Ethiopia  .

Ethiopian Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,476km (1,538mi) and an average flight time of 3h 6m , resulting in an average speed of 797km/h (495mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ethiopian Airlines
From:   Cairo (CAI)
To:   Addis Ababa (ADD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,476km (1,538mi)
Duration: 3h 6m
Avg 797km/h (495mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-200LR
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:09 EET
on time

12. Jul 11:09 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 13:09 EET
12. Jul 11:09 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 12. Jul 17:16 local
 Scheduled: 17:16 EAT
12. Jul 14:16 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 2,476km (1,538mi.)
3h 6m
Plane: ET-AVT Boeing B777-200LR
Map
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
13:09 EET
11:09 UTC
17:16 EET
14:16 UTC
3h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
13:09 EET
11:09 UTC
17:17 EAT
14:17 UTC
3h 7m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
10:42 EET
08:42 UTC
03:00 EET
00:00 UTC
-433616h -42m
Actual:
10:42 EET
08:42 UTC
14:55 EAT
11:55 UTC
+26017195 min
3h 12m
Scheduled:
10:42 EET
08:42 UTC
14:54 EET
11:54 UTC
3h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
10:41 EET
08:41 UTC
14:53 EAT
11:53 UTC
3h 11m