Ethiopian Airlines ET160 from Addis Ababa (ADD) to Mekele (MQX)

Information

Flight ET160 is a Ethiopian Airlines flight from Addis Ababa, Ethiopia to Mekele, Ethiopia  .

Ethiopian Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 8 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 506km (314mi) and an average flight time of 1h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 357km/h (221mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ethiopian Airlines
From:   Addis Ababa (ADD)
To:   Mekele (MQX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 506km (314mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 357km/h (221mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:14 EAT
14 min delayed

21. Jul 05:14 UTC
7 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:00 EAT
21. Jul 05:00 UTC
8 hours ago
 Actual: 21. Jul 09:11 local
13 min early
 Scheduled: 09:25 EAT
21. Jul 06:25 UTC
6 hours ago
Route: 506km (314mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: ET-AUE Bombardier Dash 8-400
78 seats
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 EAT
05:19 UTC
+19 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:15 EAT
05:15 UTC
+15 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:36 EAT
05:36 UTC
+36 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:53 EAT
06:53 UTC
+113 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 EAT
05:19 UTC
+19 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:17 EAT
05:17 UTC
+17 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:24 EAT
05:24 UTC
+24 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:16 EAT
05:16 UTC
+16 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:23 EAT
05:23 UTC
+23 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:23 EAT
05:23 UTC
+23 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
08:16 EAT
05:16 UTC
+16 min
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m