AirExplore EDW439 from Skopje (SKP) to Zurich (ZRH)

Information

Flight EDW439 is a AirExplore flight from Skopje, Macedonia to Zurich, Switzerland  .

AirExplore offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,200km (745mi) and an average flight time of 2h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 533km/h (331mph).

Infobox
Airline:   AirExplore
From:   Skopje (SKP)
To:   Zurich (ZRH)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,200km (745mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 533km/h (331mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 09:15 CEST
14. Jul 07:15 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 11:30 CEST
14. Jul 09:30 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 1,200km (745mi.)
2h 15m
Map

All Flights

Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
11:29 CEST
09:29 UTC
2h 14m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:14 CEST
18:14 UTC
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
09:14 CEST
07:14 UTC
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:14 CEST
18:14 UTC
22:29 CEST
20:29 UTC
2h 14m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
22:40 CEST
20:40 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
22:40 CEST
20:40 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
11:29 CEST
09:29 UTC
2h 14m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
2h 15m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
22:40 CEST
20:40 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
22:40 CEST
20:40 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
09:14 CEST
07:14 UTC
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:14 CEST
18:14 UTC
22:29 CEST
20:29 UTC
2h 14m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
22:40 CEST
20:40 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
22:39 CEST
20:39 UTC
2h 14m