AirExplore EDW298 from Zurich (ZRH) to Faro (FAO)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:00 CEST
on time

16. May 04:00 UTC
3 days ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 CEST
16. May 04:00 UTC
3 days ago
 Actual: 16. May 07:50 local
 Scheduled: 07:50 WEST
16. May 06:50 UTC
3 days ago
Route: 1,783km (1,107mi.)
2h 50m
Airline:   AirExplore
From:   Zurich (ZRH)
To:   Faro (FAO)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,783km (1,107mi)
Duration: 2h 49m
Avg 629km/h (391mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
07:49 WEST
06:49 UTC
2h 49m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
07:50 WEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:49 WEST
06:49 UTC
2h 49m
Thu, 25. Apr
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
07:50 WEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Thu, 18. Apr
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
07:50 WEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Thu, 11. Apr
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
07:50 WEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Thu, 04. Apr
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
07:49 WEST
06:49 UTC
2h 49m
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
16:30 CET
15:30 UTC
18:20 CET
18:20 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:29 CET
15:29 UTC
18:20 WET
18:20 UTC
2h 50m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
06:00 CET
05:00 UTC
07:50 CET
07:50 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CET
05:00 UTC
07:50 WET
07:50 UTC
2h 50m
Sat, 23. Mar
Scheduled:
16:30 CET
15:30 UTC
18:20 CET
18:20 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:29 CET
15:29 UTC
18:19 WET
18:19 UTC
2h 49m