Eastern Airways T31040 ( Fair Isle to Aberdeen & Lerwick to Aberdeen & Sumburgh to Aberdeen )

Segment 1: Fair Isle to Aberdeen
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Fair Isle (FIE)
To:   Aberdeen (ABZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 261km (162mi)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 391km/h (243mph)
Plane: Saab 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Lerwick to Aberdeen
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Lerwick (LWK)
To:   Aberdeen (ABZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 337km (209mi)
Duration: 0h 37m
Avg 534km/h (331mph)
Plane: Saab 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Sumburgh to Aberdeen
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Sumburgh (LSI)
To:   Aberdeen (ABZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 302km (188mi)
Plane: Saab 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Sumburgh (LSI)  -    Aberdeen (ABZ)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
18. Jul 17:00 local
18. Jul 16:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
18. Jul 18:40
100 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 17:11 local
19. Jul 16:11 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
19. Jul 17:11
Plane: G-CDKB Saab 2000
50 seats
50 Eco
Map
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 BST
16:00 UTC
17:11 BST
16:11 UTC
24h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
+100 min
17:10 BST
16:10 UTC
24h 10m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
16:30 BST
15:30 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
18:41 BST
17:41 UTC
+8771 min
19:28 BST
18:28 UTC
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
18:58 BST
17:58 UTC
19:38 BST
18:38 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
18:58 BST
17:58 UTC
19:38 BST
18:38 UTC
0h 40m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
16:40 BST
15:40 UTC
430h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 BST
14:59 UTC
+25799 min
16:41 BST
15:41 UTC
430h 41m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
16:13 BST
15:13 UTC
16:54 BST
15:54 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
16:13 BST
15:13 UTC
16:55 BST
15:55 UTC
0h 41m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
17:01 BST
16:01 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:02 BST
16:02 UTC
17:49 BST
16:49 UTC
Scheduled:
17:45 BST
16:45 UTC
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
0h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
17:02 BST
16:02 UTC
-42 min
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
0h 5m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
18:15 BST
17:15 UTC
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
0h -24m
Actual (estimated values):
17:12 BST
16:12 UTC
-62 min
17:49 BST
16:49 UTC
0h -25m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
17:45 BST
16:45 UTC
19:03 BST
18:03 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
18:26 BST
17:26 UTC
+41 min
19:04 BST
18:04 UTC
1h 19m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
18:16 BST
17:16 UTC
0h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 BST
16:30 UTC
-29 min
18:15 BST
17:15 UTC
0h 15m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:31 BST
17:31 UTC
19:09 BST
18:09 UTC
0h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
18:31 BST
17:31 UTC
19:09 BST
18:09 UTC
0h 38m