Eurowings EW954 from Cologne to Dubrovnik

Infobox

EW954 is a Eurowings flight from Cologne to Dubrovnik .

Airline: Eurowings
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1252 km (773 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 612km/h (378mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 60 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:30 CEST
15. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:35 CEST
15. Sep 05:35 UTC
Departed: 05:26 CEST
-4 min

Terminal 1
Gate B61
Arrival: 07:14 CEST
-21 min

Gate 10A
Plane: D-AIZR Airbus A320
174 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Christian Jilg
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Cologne Bonn Airport
Identifier:  CGN/EDDK
Serves:  Cologne , Bonn and region
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:14 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Dubrovnik Airport
Identifier:  DBV/LDDU
Serves:  Cavtat , Dubrovnik , KorĨula - Croatia Herceg Novi - Montenegro
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:14 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:30 CEST
15. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:35 CEST
15. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: D-AIZR Departed: 05:26
-4 min
Arrived: 07:14
-21 min
1h 48m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:10 CEST
12. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:10 CEST
12. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 05:16
+6 min
Arrived: 06:52
-17 min
1h 36m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:30 CEST
08. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:35 CEST
08. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: D-AEWN Departed: 05:28
-2 min
Arrived: 07:30
-5 min
2h 2m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:10 CEST
05. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:10 CEST
05. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 06:31
+1 h
Arrived: 08:20
+1 h
1h 49m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:30 CEST
01. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:35 CEST
01. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABDU Departed: 05:28
-2 min
Arrived: 07:26
-9 min
1h 58m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:10 CEST
29. Aug 03:10 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:10 CEST
29. Aug 05:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIQL Departed: 05:18
+8 min
Arrived: 07:10
on time
1h 51m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:30 CEST
25. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:35 CEST
25. Aug 05:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABDU Departed: 05:39
+9 min
Arrived: 07:38
+3 min
1h 59m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:10 CEST
22. Aug 03:10 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:10 CEST
22. Aug 05:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIQK Departed: 05:03
-6 min
Arrived: 06:55
-14 min
1h 51m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:30 CEST
18. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:35 CEST
18. Aug 05:35 UTC
Plane: D-AIQK Departed: 06:36
+1 h
Arrived: 08:24
+49 min
1h 47m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:10 CEST
15. Aug 03:10 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:10 CEST
15. Aug 05:10 UTC
Plane: D-AEUH Departed: 05:14
+4 min
Arrived: 06:53
-16 min
1h 39m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW954 EWG954
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:30 CEST
11. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
07:35 CEST
11. Aug 05:35 UTC
Plane: D-AIZU Departed: 05:36
+6 min
Arrived: 07:22
-12 min
1h 46m