Eurowings EW9393 from Salzburg to Dusseldorf

Infobox

EW9393 is a Eurowings flight from Salzburg to Dusseldorf . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Bombardier Dash 8-400 planes.

Airline: Eurowings
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 595 km (367 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 377km/h (232mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8-400
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:25 CEST
09:25 UTC
Departed: 09:46 CEST
-3 min

Terminal 1
Arrival: 11:10 CEST
-14 min

Gate 5
Plane: D-ABQA Bombardier Dash 8-400
76 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Christian Jilg
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Salzburg Airport
Identifier:  SZG/LOWS
Serves:  Salzburg , Austria
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:35 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Dusseldorf International Airport
Identifier:  DUS/EDDL
Serves:  Düsseldorf , Germany
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:35 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:25 CEST
09:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 09:46
-3 min
Arrived: 11:10
-14 min
1h 24m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:55 CEST
17. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:30 CEST
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 09:55
on time
Arrived: 11:24
-5 min
1h 29m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:50 CEST
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:25 CEST
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 09:48
-2 min
Arrived: 11:11
-13 min
1h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:25 CEST
15. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:49 CEST
15. Sep 08:49 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 09:34
+9 min
Arrived: 10:49
on time
1h 15m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
08:50 CEST
14. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:25 CEST
14. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 08:49
on time
Arrived: 10:12
-12 min
1h 22m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:25 CEST
13. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:00 CEST
13. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 09:24
on time
Arrived: 10:44
-15 min
1h 19m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:55 CEST
12. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:30 CEST
12. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 09:46
-8 min
Arrived: 11:16
-13 min
1h 29m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:50 CEST
11. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:25 CEST
11. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 10:01
+11 min
Arrived: 11:17
-7 min
1h 16m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:55 CEST
10. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:30 CEST
10. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 09:56
+1 min
Arrived: 11:10
-19 min
1h 13m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:50 CEST
09. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:25 CEST
09. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 09:50
on time
Arrived: 11:05
-19 min
1h 15m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:35 CEST
08. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:10 CEST
08. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 09:42
+7 min
Arrived: 10:56
-13 min
1h 14m