Eurowings EW9335 from Birmingham to Dusseldorf

Infobox

EW9335 is a Eurowings flight from Birmingham to Dusseldorf .

Airline: Eurowings
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 599 km (370 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 384km/h (237mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A319 , A320 , Dash 8-400)
On time: 91% of flights
Average Delay: 30 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGP Airbus A319
150 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Eurowings  (EW / EWG) with flight number EW9335. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Birmingham Airport
Identifier:  BHX/EGBB
Serves:  Birmingham , United Kingdom
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:00 BST
Arrival Airport
Name: Dusseldorf International Airport
Identifier:  DUS/EDDL
Serves:  Düsseldorf , Germany
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:00 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: EW9335
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGP Departed: 1h 30m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
17. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 15:56
+21 min
Arrived: 18:00
-4 min
1h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
16. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 15:53
+18 min
Arrived: 17:58
-7 min
1h 4m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
14:15 BST
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:00 CEST
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 14:45
+30 min
Arrived: 16:59
on time
1h 14m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
13. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
13. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGP Departed: 15:40
+5 min
Arrived: 17:40
-24 min
1h
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:55 BST
12. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:25 CEST
12. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: D-AEWP Departed: 16:12
+17 min
Arrived: 18:15
-9 min
1h 2m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
11. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
11. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 15:43
+8 min
Arrived: 17:56
-8 min
1h 12m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
10. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
10. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 15:51
+16 min
Arrived: 17:58
-6 min
1h 7m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
09. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
09. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGP Departed: 15:44
+9 min
Arrived: 18:00
-4 min
1h 16m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
14:15 BST
08. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:00 CEST
08. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 14:45
+30 min
Arrived: 17:01
+1 min
1h 15m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
06. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
06. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGP Departed: 15:35
on time
Arrived: 17:51
-14 min
1h 15m