Eurowings EW9227 from Stuttgart (STR) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Information

Flight EW9227 is a Eurowings flight from Stuttgart, Germany to Dusseldorf, Germany  .

Eurowings offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 338km (210mi) and an average flight time of 1h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 270km/h (168mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Stuttgart (STR)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 338km (210mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 270km/h (168mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
15% of flights
15 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:14 CET
5 min early

29. Mar 17:14 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:20 CET
29. Mar 17:20 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 19:16 local
18 min early
 Scheduled: 19:35 CET
29. Mar 18:35 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 338km (210mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: D-ABQE Bombardier Dash 8-400
76 seats
76 Eco
Map