Eurowings EW7810 from Hamburg (HAM) to Venice (VCE)

Information

Flight EW7810 is a Eurowings flight from Hamburg, Germany to Venice, Italy  .

Eurowings offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 920km (571mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 501km/h (311mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   Venice (VCE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 920km (571mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 501km/h (311mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
80% of flights
50 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:07 CEST
52 min delayed

18. Aug 13:07 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 14:15 CEST
18. Aug 12:15 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 18. Aug 16:44 local
39 min delayed
 Scheduled: 16:05 CEST
18. Aug 14:05 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 920km (571mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: D-AIZT Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco
Map

All Flights

Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
15:07 CEST
13:07 UTC
+52 min
16:44 CEST
14:44 UTC
+39 min
1h 37m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
15:24 CEST
13:24 UTC
+69 min
16:57 CEST
14:57 UTC
+52 min
1h 33m
Sun, 04. Aug
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
14:43 CEST
12:43 UTC
+28 min
16:03 CEST
14:03 UTC
-1 min
1h 19m
Sun, 28. Jul
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
15:24 CEST
13:24 UTC
+69 min
16:53 CEST
14:53 UTC
+48 min
1h 29m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
15:42 CEST
13:42 UTC
+87 min
17:06 CEST
15:06 UTC
+61 min
1h 24m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
15:36 CEST
13:36 UTC
+81 min
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
+55 min
1h 23m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
14:30 CEST
12:30 UTC
+15 min
16:36 CEST
14:36 UTC
+31 min
2h 5m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
14:33 CEST
12:33 UTC
+18 min
15:56 CEST
13:56 UTC
-8 min
1h 22m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
15:28 CEST
13:28 UTC
+73 min
16:55 CEST
14:55 UTC
+50 min
1h 27m