Eurowings EW5189 from Hurghada (HRG) to Vienna (VIE)

Information

Flight EW5189 is a Eurowings flight from Hurghada, Egypt to Vienna, Austria  .

Eurowings offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,767km (1,718mi) and an average flight time of 4h 14m , resulting in an average speed of 651km/h (404mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Hurghada (HRG)
To:   Vienna (VIE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,767km (1,718mi)
Duration: 4h 14m
Avg 651km/h (404mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:28 EET
43 min delayed

11. Aug 10:28 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 11:45 EET
11. Aug 09:45 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 11. Aug 16:18 local
8 min delayed
 Scheduled: 16:10 CEST
11. Aug 14:10 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 2,767km (1,718mi.)
4h 25m
Plane: D-ABNH Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
11:45 EET
09:45 UTC
16:10 EET
14:10 UTC
4h 25m
Actual:
12:28 EET
10:28 UTC
+43 min
16:19 CEST
14:19 UTC
+9 min
4h 34m
Sun, 04. Aug
Scheduled:
11:45 EET
09:45 UTC
16:10 EET
14:10 UTC
4h 25m
Actual:
12:00 EET
10:00 UTC
+15 min
15:56 CEST
13:56 UTC
-13 min
4h 11m
Sun, 28. Jul
Scheduled:
11:45 EET
09:45 UTC
16:10 EET
14:10 UTC
4h 25m
Actual:
12:01 EET
10:01 UTC
+16 min
15:47 CEST
13:47 UTC
-22 min
4h 2m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
12:19 EET
10:19 UTC
16:08 EET
14:08 UTC
3h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
12:19 EET
10:19 UTC
16:08 CEST
14:08 UTC
3h 48m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
11:57 EET
09:57 UTC
16:09 EET
14:09 UTC
4h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
11:58 EET
09:58 UTC
16:08 CEST
14:08 UTC
4h 11m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
12:00 EET
10:00 UTC
16:34 EET
14:34 UTC
4h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
11:59 EET
09:59 UTC
16:35 CEST
14:35 UTC
4h 35m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
12:02 EET
10:02 UTC
15:55 EET
13:55 UTC
3h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
12:02 EET
10:02 UTC
15:55 CEST
13:55 UTC
3h 52m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
12:37 EET
10:37 UTC
16:16 EET
14:16 UTC
3h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
12:38 EET
10:38 UTC
16:16 CEST
14:16 UTC
3h 38m