Eurowings EW2165 from Brussels to Stuttgart

Infobox

EW2165 is a Eurowings flight from Brussels to Stuttgart .

Airline: Eurowings
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 419 km (259 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 316km/h (195mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8-400
On time: 90% of flights
Average Delay: 11 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:15 CEST
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:35 CEST
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
Departed: 21:32 CEST
+17 min

Terminal A
Gate A57
Arrival: 22:22 CEST
-12 min

Terminal 3
Gate T3
Plane: D-ABQN Bombardier Dash 8-400
3 Business 70 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Eurowings  (EW / EWG) with flight number EW2165. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Brussels Airport
Identifier:  BRU/EBBR
Serves:  Brussels , Belgium
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:43 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Stuttgart Airport
Identifier:  STR/EDDS
Serves:  Stuttgart , Germany
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:43 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:15 CEST
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:35 CEST
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 21:32
+17 min
Arrived: 22:22
-12 min
49m
16. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: EW2165
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:05 CEST
16. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:25 CEST
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP 1h 20m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:35 CEST
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:55 CEST
15. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 21:47
+12 min
Arrived: 22:45
-9 min
57m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:10 CEST
13. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:30 CEST
13. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQD Departed: 21:15
+5 min
Arrived: 22:08
-21 min
52m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:30 CEST
12. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:50 CEST
12. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 21:52
+22 min
Arrived: 22:43
-6 min
51m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:25 CEST
11. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:40 CEST
11. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 21:28
+3 min
Arrived: 22:42
+2 min
1h 13m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:35 CEST
08. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:55 CEST
08. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQE Departed: 22:05
+30 min
Arrived: 23:01
+6 min
55m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:35 CEST
01. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:55 CEST
01. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQE Departed: 21:46
+11 min
Arrived: 22:51
-4 min
1h 5m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:35 CEST
25. Aug 19:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:55 CEST
25. Aug 20:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 21:56
+21 min
Arrived: 22:47
-7 min
51m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:35 CEST
18. Aug 19:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:55 CEST
18. Aug 20:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQD Departed: 22:01
+26 min
Arrived: 23:06
+11 min
1h 4m
11. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: EW2165
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:35 CEST
11. Aug 19:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:55 CEST
11. Aug 20:55 UTC
1h 55m