Iran Aseman Airlines EPA6315 from Zhuhai (ZUH) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Information

Flight EPA6315 is a Iran Aseman Airlines flight from Zhuhai, China to Hangzhou, China  .

Iran Aseman Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,155km (717mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 577km/h (358mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Iran Aseman Airlines
From:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
To:   Hangzhou (HGH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,155km (717mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 577km/h (358mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 18:00 CST
13. Aug 10:00 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 20:10 CST
13. Aug 12:10 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 1,155km (717mi.)
2h 10m
Map

All Flights

Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 10m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 10m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 10m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 10m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 10m
Mon, 05. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 10m
Sun, 04. Aug
Scheduled:
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 10m