Eznis Airways EF232 from Hong Kong (HKG) to Ulan Bator (ULN)

Information

Flight EF232 is a Eznis Airways flight from Hong Kong, Hong Kong to Ulan Bator, Mongolia  .

Eznis Airways offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,913km (1,809mi) and an average flight time of 4h 11m , resulting in an average speed of 694km/h (431mph).

Infobox
Airline: Eznis Airways
From:   Hong Kong (HKG)
To:   Ulan Bator (ULN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,913km (1,809mi)
Duration: 4h 11m
Avg 694km/h (431mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:17 HKT
497 min delayed

15. Jul 08:17 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 08:00 HKT
15. Jul 00:00 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 15. Jul 20:11 local
2773 min early
Route: 2,913km (1,809mi.)
Plane: EI-ULN Boeing B737-700
Map

All Flights

Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 HKT
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
16:17 HKT
08:17 UTC
+497 min
20:11 +08
12:11 UTC
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
10:12 HKT
02:12 UTC
14:23 HKT
06:23 UTC
4h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:13 HKT
02:13 UTC
14:23 +08
06:23 UTC
4h 10m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
11:18 HKT
03:18 UTC
NA
Actual:
11:17 HKT
03:17 UTC
15:21 +08
07:21 UTC
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
13:51 HKT
05:51 UTC
17:48 HKT
09:48 UTC
3h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
13:50 HKT
05:50 UTC
17:48 +08
09:48 UTC
3h 56m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
09:43 HKT
01:43 UTC
14:01 HKT
06:01 UTC
4h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
09:42 HKT
01:42 UTC
14:00 +08
06:00 UTC
4h 17m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 HKT
00:00 UTC
NA
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
13:29 HKT
05:29 UTC
17:45 HKT
09:45 UTC
4h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
13:29 HKT
05:29 UTC
17:46 +08
09:46 UTC
4h 16m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
10:18 HKT
02:18 UTC
14:20 HKT
06:20 UTC
4h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
10:18 HKT
02:18 UTC
14:19 +08
06:19 UTC
4h 1m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
11:25 HKT
03:25 UTC
16:08 HKT
08:08 UTC
4h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
11:24 HKT
03:24 UTC
16:08 +08
08:08 UTC
4h 42m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
15:44 HKT
07:44 UTC
19:55 HKT
11:55 UTC
4h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:45 HKT
07:45 UTC
19:55 +08
11:55 UTC
4h 10m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
10:44 HKT
02:44 UTC
14:53 HKT
06:53 UTC
4h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
10:44 HKT
02:44 UTC
14:53 +08
06:53 UTC
4h 9m