Iran Aseman Airlines EPA6315 from Zhuhai (ZUH) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Airline:   Iran Aseman Airlines
From:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
To:   Hangzhou (HGH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,154km (717mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 577km/h (358mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 18:10 CST
17. Jun 10:10 UTC
24 minutes ago
 Scheduled: 20:10 CST
17. Jun 12:10 UTC
1 hour from now
Route: 1,154km (717mi.)
2h 0m
Map

All Flights

Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m