Iran Aseman Airlines EPA6307 from Zhuhai (ZUH) to Zhengzhou (CGO)

Airline:   Iran Aseman Airlines
From:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
To:   Zhengzhou (CGO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,393km (865mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 597km/h (370mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 08:20 CST
20. Jun 00:20 UTC
4 hours ago
 Scheduled: 10:40 CST
20. Jun 02:40 UTC
2 hours ago
Route: 1,393km (865mi.)
2h 20m
Map

All Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
2h 19m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 CST
00:19 UTC
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
2h 19m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
2h 19m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
2h 19m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
2h 19m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 CST
00:19 UTC
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
2h 19m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
2h 19m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 CST
00:19 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 CST
00:19 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 CST
00:19 UTC
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
2h 20m