Delta Air Lines DL807 from New York to Atlanta

Infobox

DL807 is a Delta Air Lines flight from New York to Atlanta . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: Delta Air Lines
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1200 km (741 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 525km/h (324mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B717-200 , MD-88 , MD-90)
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 123 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
14:32 UTC
Departed: 08:08 EDT
-7 min

Terminal B
Gate 46
Arrival: 10:11 EDT
-21 min

Terminal S
Gate A31
Plane: N397DA Boeing B737-800
16 Business 18 Economy+ 126 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL) with flight number DL807. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: New York Newark Liberty International Airport
Identifier:  EWR/KEWR
Serves:  New York metropolitan area and New Jersey
Local Time:  20. Sep 14:02 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport
Identifier:  ATL/KATL
Serves:  Atlanta , Georgia , U.S.
Local Time:  20. Sep 14:02 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
14:32 UTC
Plane: N397DA Departed: 08:08
-7 min
Arrived: 10:11
-21 min
2h 3m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
19. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: N3746H Departed: 08:11
-4 min
Arrived: 10:22
-10 min
2h 11m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
18. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: N3759 Departed: 08:04
-11 min
Arrived: 10:14
-18 min
2h 10m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
17. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: N379DA Departed: 08:14
on time
Arrived: 10:16
-16 min
2h 2m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
06:30 EDT
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:33 CDT
16. Sep 11:33 UTC
Plane: N851DN Departed: 06:26
-4 min
Arrived: 06:32
on time
1h 6m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
15. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:33 EDT
15. Sep 14:33 UTC
Plane: N971AT Departed: 08:07
-8 min
Arrived: 10:09
-23 min
2h 2m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:45 EDT
14. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:00 EDT
14. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N989AT Departed: 07:39
-6 min
Arrived: 10:03
+3 min
2h 24m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
13. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
13. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: N381DN Departed: 08:09
-6 min
Arrived: 10:06
-25 min
1h 57m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
12. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
12. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 08:11
-4 min
Arrived: 10:28
-4 min
2h 17m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
11. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
11. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: N3766 Departed: 10:31
+2 h
Arrived: 12:35
+2 h 1 min
2h 4m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL807 DAL807
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
10. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:32 EDT
10. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: N3761R Departed: 08:07
-8 min
Arrived: 10:08
-24 min
2h 1m