Delta Air Lines DL771

Segment 1: Green Bay to Detroit
Airline: Delta Air Lines
From: Green Bay (GRB / KGRB)
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 461 km (285 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 355km/h (219mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B717-200
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Daytona Beach to Atlanta
Airline: Delta Air Lines
From: Daytona Beach (DAB / KDAB)
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 589 km (364 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 406km/h (251mph)
Plane Type: McDonnell-Douglas MD-88
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Syracuse to Detroit
Airline: Delta Air Lines
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 601 km (371 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 385km/h (238mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Salt Lake City to Sacramento
Airline: Delta Air Lines
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 854 km (527 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 493km/h (304mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 5: Orlando to Salt Lake City
Airline: Delta Air Lines
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3106 km (1918 mi.)
Duration: 4h 1m
Avg 670km/h (414mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B757-200)
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Green Bay (GRB / KGRB)
07:00 CDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
09:18 EDT
16. Sep 13:18 UTC
Departed: 06:52 CDT
-8 min

Gate B5
Arrival: 09:07 EDT
-11 min

Terminal EM
Gate A15
Plane: N927AT Boeing B717-200
12 Business 15 Economy+ 83 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tong Xian
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL) with flight number DL771. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Green Bay Austin Straubel International Airport
Identifier:  GRB/KGRB
Serves:  Green Bay, Wisconsin
Local Time:  17. Sep 19:42 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport
Identifier:  DTW/KDTW
Serves:  Detroit , Michigan , United States , Ann Arbor, Michigan , United States and Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Local Time:  17. Sep 20:42 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Green Bay (GRB / KGRB)
07:00 CDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
09:18 EDT
16. Sep 13:18 UTC
Plane: N927AT Departed: 06:52
-8 min
Arrived: 09:07
-11 min
1h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:06 EDT
15. Sep 23:06 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
21:43 MDT
16. Sep 03:43 UTC
Plane: N688DL Departed: 19:00
-6 min
Arrived: 21:21
-21 min
4h 21m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:06 EDT
13. Sep 23:06 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
21:43 MDT
14. Sep 03:43 UTC
Plane: N697DL Departed: 19:05
on time
Arrived: 21:21
-21 min
4h 16m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:06 EDT
12. Sep 23:06 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
21:43 MDT
13. Sep 03:43 UTC
Plane: N6711M Departed: 19:04
-1 min
Arrived: 21:29
-13 min
4h 25m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:06 EDT
08. Sep 23:06 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
21:43 MDT
09. Sep 03:43 UTC
Plane: N665DN Departed: 19:01
-5 min
Arrived: 21:29
-13 min
4h 28m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:16 EDT
03. Sep 10:16 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:50 EDT
03. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N359NB Departed: 06:11
-5 min
Arrived: 07:37
-13 min
1h 26m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:16 EDT
02. Sep 10:16 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:50 EDT
02. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N368NB Departed: 06:13
-3 min
Arrived: 07:44
-6 min
1h 31m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:16 EDT
01. Sep 10:16 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:50 EDT
01. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N321NB Departed: 06:12
-4 min
Arrived: 07:37
-13 min
1h 25m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:00 EDT
31. Aug 10:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:32 EDT
31. Aug 11:32 UTC
Plane: N364NB Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 07:27
-4 min
1h 27m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:25 MDT
30. Aug 17:25 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
12:09 PDT
30. Aug 19:09 UTC
Plane: N377DA Departed: 11:29
+4 min
Arrived: 11:59
-9 min
1h 30m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: DL771 DAL771
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:25 MDT
28. Aug 17:25 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
12:09 PDT
28. Aug 19:09 UTC
Plane: N373DA Departed: 11:29
+4 min
Arrived: 12:02
-7 min
1h 32m