Delta Air Lines DL5543

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
02:14 UTC
Plane: N8891A Departed: 20:50
+10 min
Arrived: 21:52
-21 min
1h 1m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
20. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
20. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N8891A Departed: 20:53
+13 min
Arrived: 21:56
-18 min
1h 2m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
19. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
19. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N8969A Departed: 20:45
+5 min
Arrived: 21:44
-29 min
58m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
18. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
18. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N8969A Departed: 20:53
+13 min
Arrived: 21:47
-26 min
54m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
17. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
17. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N8969A Departed: 20:38
-1 min
Arrived: 21:46
-27 min
1h 7m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
16. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
16. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N834AY Departed: 20:58
+18 min
Arrived: 21:54
-19 min
55m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
14. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
14. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N834AY Departed: 20:57
+17 min
Arrived: 22:00
-13 min
1h 3m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
08:30 EDT
14. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
09:57 EDT
14. Sep 13:57 UTC
Plane: N905XJ Departed: 09:54
+1 h
Arrived: 11:10
+1 h
1h 16m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
13. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
13. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N8688C Departed: 22:58
+2 h
Arrived: 00:03
+1 h
1h 5m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
12. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
12. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N8688C Departed: 20:44
+4 min
Arrived: 21:55
-18 min
1h 10m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5543 EDV5543
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
11. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:14 EDT
11. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N8688C Departed: 20:45
+5 min
Arrived: 21:53
-20 min
1h 7m