Delta Air Lines DL5057 from New York (LGA) to Bangor (BGR)

Information

Flight DL5057 is a Delta Air Lines flight from New York, United States to Bangor, United States  .

Delta Air Lines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight

The flight route has a distance of 608km (378mi) and an average flight time of 1h 42m , resulting in an average speed of 355km/h (220mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Delta Air Lines
From:   New York (LGA)
To:   Bangor (BGR)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 608km (378mi)
Duration: 1h 42m
Avg 355km/h (220mph)
Plane: Mixed (CRJ200)
Delays:
past month
35% of flights
102 min average
Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Actual: 00:02 EDT
192 min delayed

19. Aug 04:02 UTC
4 hours ago
 Scheduled: 20:50 EDT
19. Aug 00:50 UTC
8 hours ago
 Scheduled: 22:30 EDT
19. Aug 02:30 UTC
6 hours ago
Route: 608km (378mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: N8918B Bombardier CRJ200
50 seats
50 Eco
Map
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
00:02 EDT
04:02 UTC
+192 min
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
17:49 EDT
21:49 UTC
1h 44m
Actual:
16:20 EDT
20:20 UTC
+15 min
17:18 EDT
21:18 UTC
-30 min
1h 13m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
21:44 EDT
01:44 UTC
+54 min
22:47 EDT
02:47 UTC
+17 min
1h 57m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
21:32 EDT
01:32 UTC
+42 min
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
21:01 EDT
01:01 UTC
+11 min
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
-29 min
1h 10m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
21:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
+15 min
22:04 EDT
02:04 UTC
-25 min
1h 14m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
16:10 EDT
20:10 UTC
17:54 EDT
21:54 UTC
1h 44m
Actual:
16:38 EDT
20:38 UTC
+28 min
17:32 EDT
21:32 UTC
-21 min
1h 22m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
21:53 EDT
01:53 UTC
+63 min
22:56 EDT
02:56 UTC
+26 min
2h 6m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Tue, 06. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
22:59 EDT
02:59 UTC
+129 min
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Mon, 05. Aug
Scheduled:
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
21:11 EDT
01:11 UTC
+21 min
22:12 EDT
02:12 UTC
-17 min
1h 22m