Delta Air Lines DL2863 from Atlanta to Raleigh-Durham

Infobox

DL2863 is a Delta Air Lines flight from Atlanta to Raleigh-Durham . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: Delta Air Lines
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 572 km (353 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 387km/h (239mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A321 , MD-90)
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 35 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
01:26 UTC
Departed: 20:17 EDT
+17 min

Terminal S
Gate C47
Arrival: 21:29 EDT
+3 min

Terminal 2
Gate D5
Plane: N3732J Boeing B737-800
16 Business 18 Economy+ 126 Economy
Map

Codeshares

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport
Identifier:  ATL/KATL
Serves:  Atlanta , Georgia , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:41 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Raleigh-Durham International Airport
Identifier:  RDU/KRDU
Serves:  The Research Triangle Metropolitan Region of North Carolina
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:41 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: DL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
19. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N3732J Departed: 1h 26m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
01:26 UTC
Plane: N3732J Departed: 20:17
+17 min
Arrived: 21:29
+3 min
1h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
17. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
17. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N3734B Departed: 20:11
+11 min
Arrived: 21:23
-3 min
1h 11m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
16. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N335DN Departed: 19:58
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:13
-12 min
1h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
16. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N398DA Departed: 20:06
+6 min
Arrived: 21:14
-11 min
1h 7m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:45 EDT
14. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:11 EDT
15. Sep 01:11 UTC
Plane: N393DN Departed: 19:46
on time
Arrived: 20:58
-12 min
1h 12m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:13 EDT
13. Sep 00:13 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:39 EDT
13. Sep 01:39 UTC
Plane: N373DX Departed: 20:12
on time
Arrived: Estimated
22:39
+1 h
2h 27m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
12. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
12. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N358DN Departed: 20:00
on time
Arrived: 21:19
-6 min
1h 19m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
11. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:28 EDT
11. Sep 01:28 UTC
Plane: N358DN Departed: 21:37
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
22:03
+35 min
26m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
10. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
10. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N925DN Departed: 20:06
+6 min
Arrived: 21:22
-4 min
1h 15m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2863 DAL2863
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:59 EDT
09. Sep 23:59 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:26 EDT
09. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N371DN Departed: 20:05
+6 min
Arrived: 21:20
-5 min