Delta Air Lines DL152 from Las Vegas (LAS) to Paris (CDG)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:41 PST
4 min delayed

13. Jan 04:41 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:37 PST
13. Jan 04:37 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 13. Jan 16:06 local
43 min early
 Scheduled: 16:50 CET
13. Jan 15:50 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 8,747km (5,432mi.)
11h 13m
Plane: N828NW Airbus A330-300
293 seats
34 Business
32 Eco+
227 Eco
Airline:   Delta Air Lines
From:   Las Vegas (LAS)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 8,747km (5,432mi)
Duration: 11h 13m
Avg 779km/h (484mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-300 , B777-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar