Norwegian Air Shuttle DY8572 from Barcelona to Paris

Infobox

DY8572 is a Norwegian Air Shuttle flight from Barcelona to Paris .

Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
Distance: 859 km (530 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 429km/h (265mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A330-200
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 60 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 11. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
18:15 CEST
11. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
20:15 CEST
11. Sep 18:15 UTC
Departed: 19:40 CEST
+1 h

Terminal 1
Gate 2
Arrival: 21:15 CEST
+1 h

Gate 1
Plane: EC-LNH Airbus A330-200
18 Business 271 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Barcelona El Prat Airport
Identifier:  BCN/LEBL
Serves:  Barcelona , Spain
Local Time:  21. Sep 06:36 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Identifier:  CDG/LFPG
Serves:  Paris , France
Local Time:  21. Sep 06:36 CEST
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY8572 NAX8572
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
18:15 CEST
11. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
20:15 CEST
11. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: EC-LNH Departed: 19:40
+1 h
Arrived: 21:15
+1 h
1h 35m