Delta Air Lines DL6096 from Boston (BOS) to New York (JFK)

Information

Flight DL6096 is a Delta Air Lines flight from Boston, United States to New York, United States  .

Delta Air Lines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 300km (186mi) and an average flight time of 1h 31m , resulting in an average speed of 198km/h (123mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Delta Air Lines
From:   Boston (BOS)
To:   New York (JFK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 300km (186mi)
Duration: 1h 31m
Avg 198km/h (123mph)
Plane: Embraer E-Jet Family
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
88 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:42 EDT
194 min delayed

02. Apr 02:42 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:28 EDT
01. Apr 23:28 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 01. Apr 23:30 local
151 min delayed
 Scheduled: 20:59 EDT
02. Apr 00:59 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 300km (186mi.)
1h 31m
Plane: N212JQ Embraer E175
76 seats
12 Business
12 Eco+
52 Eco
Map