Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia DK4996

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4996 VKG4996
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
22:00 CEST
18. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Malmo (MMX / ESMS)
22:30 CEST
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 22:11
11 min delayed
Arrived: 22:38
8 min delayed
26m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4996 VKG4996
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
17:25 CEST
03. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
18:35 CEST
03. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 17:36
11 min delayed
Arrived: 18:35
on time
59m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK4996 VKG4996
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:45 EEST
16. Aug 00:45 UTC
To: Tallinn (TLL / EETN)
04:20 EEST
16. Aug 01:20 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 03:11
33 min early
Arrived: 03:44
35 min early
32m