Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia DK1562 from Oslo to Chania

Infobox
Airline: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2902 km (1792 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 757km/h (467mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A330-300
On time: 60% of flights
Average Delay: 36 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:45 CEST
19. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:35 EEST
19. Sep 08:35 UTC
Departed: 06:48 CEST
3 min delayed

Gate D10
Arrival: 11:36 EEST
1 min delayed
Plane: OY-VKG Airbus A330-300
408 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Oslo Gardermoen Airport
Identifier:  OSL/ENGM
Serves:  Oslo , Norway
Local Time:  21. Sep 19:09 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Chania International Airport
Identifier:  CHQ/LGSA
Serves:  Chania , Crete
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:09 EEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1562 VKG1562
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:45 CEST
19. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:35 EEST
19. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKG Departed: 06:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 11:36
1 min delayed
3h 48m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1562 VKG1562
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:45 CEST
12. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:35 EEST
12. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKG Departed: 06:46
1 min delayed
Arrived: 11:21
13 min early
3h 35m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1562 VKG1562
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:45 CEST
05. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:35 EEST
05. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKH Departed: 06:45
on time
Arrived: 11:48
13 min delayed
4h 3m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1562 VKG1562
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:45 CEST
29. Aug 04:45 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:35 EEST
29. Aug 08:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKG Departed: 07:44
59 min delayed
Arrived: 12:34
59 min delayed
3h 50m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1562 VKG1562
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:45 CEST
22. Aug 04:45 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:35 EEST
22. Aug 08:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKG Departed: 06:55
10 min delayed
Arrived: 11:39
4 min delayed
3h 44m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1562 VKG1562
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:45 CEST
15. Aug 04:45 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:35 EEST
15. Aug 08:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKH Departed: 06:51
6 min delayed
Arrived: 11:37
2 min delayed
3h 46m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1562 VKG1562
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
19:05 CEST
08. Aug 17:05 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
00:05 EEST
08. Aug 21:05 UTC
Plane: OY-VKH Departed: 19:18
13 min delayed
Arrived: 23:54
10 min early
3h 36m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1562 VKG1562
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
19:05 CEST
01. Aug 17:05 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
00:05 EEST
01. Aug 21:05 UTC
Plane: OY-VKG Departed: 19:46
41 min delayed
Arrived: 00:19
14 min delayed
3h 33m