Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia DK1347 from Rhodes to Helsinki

Infobox
Airline: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2671 km (1649 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 681km/h (421mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 60% of flights
Average Delay: 31 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
00:00 EEST
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:55 EEST
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
Departed: 23:56 EEST
3 min early
Arrival: 03:36 EEST
18 min early

Terminal 2
Gate T2
Plane: OY-TCF Airbus A321
212 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Rhodes International Airport
Identifier:  RHO/LGRP
Serves:  Rodos
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:09 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Helsinki Vantaa Airport
Identifier:  HEL/EFHK
Serves:  Helsinki , Finland
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:09 EEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
00:00 EEST
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:55 EEST
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 23:56
3 min early
Arrived: 03:36
18 min early
3h 40m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
00:00 EEST
11. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:55 EEST
12. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 00:11
11 min delayed
Arrived: 03:51
3 min early
3h 40m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
00:00 EEST
04. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:55 EEST
05. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 00:55
55 min delayed
Arrived: 04:32
37 min delayed
3h 36m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
00:00 EEST
28. Aug 21:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:55 EEST
29. Aug 00:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCG Departed: 00:30
30 min delayed
Arrived: 04:00
5 min delayed
3h 29m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
00:00 EEST
21. Aug 21:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:55 EEST
22. Aug 00:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCG Departed: 01:09
1 h delayed
Arrived: 04:19
24 min delayed
3h 10m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
00:00 EEST
14. Aug 21:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:55 EEST
15. Aug 00:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 00:26
26 min delayed
Arrived: 04:13
18 min delayed
3h 46m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
22:00 EEST
07. Aug 19:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
01:55 EEST
07. Aug 22:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 22:53
53 min delayed
Arrived: 02:26
31 min delayed
3h 32m
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
22:00 EEST
31. Jul 19:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
01:55 EEST
31. Jul 22:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 22:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 01:38
16 min early
3h 34m