Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia DK1176 from Copenhagen to Heraklion

Infobox
Airline: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2451 km (1513 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 735km/h (454mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 13 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:35 CEST
19. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:55 EEST
19. Sep 08:55 UTC
Departed: 07:35 CEST
on time

Terminal 2
Gate A23
Arrival: 11:50 EEST
4 min early
Plane: OY-TCE Airbus A321
212 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Copenhagen Airport
Identifier:  CPH/EKCH
Serves:  Copenhagen , Denmark and Malmö , Sweden
Local Time:  21. Sep 19:13 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Heraklion International Airport
Identifier:  HER/LGIR
Serves:  Heraklion
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:13 EEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:35 CEST
19. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:55 EEST
19. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 07:35
on time
Arrived: 11:50
4 min early
3h 15m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:35 CEST
12. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:55 EEST
12. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCG Departed: 07:35
on time
Arrived: 11:50
4 min early
3h 15m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:35 CEST
05. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:55 EEST
05. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 07:35
on time
Arrived: 12:01
6 min delayed
3h 26m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:35 CEST
29. Aug 05:35 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:55 EEST
29. Aug 08:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 07:39
4 min delayed
Arrived: 12:08
13 min delayed
3h 29m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:35 CEST
22. Aug 05:35 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:55 EEST
22. Aug 08:55 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 07:35
on time
Arrived: 11:52
3 min early
3h 16m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:35 CEST
15. Aug 05:35 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:55 EEST
15. Aug 08:55 UTC
Plane: OY-VKC Departed: 07:40
5 min delayed
Arrived: 12:01
6 min delayed
3h 21m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
16:50 CEST
08. Aug 14:50 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
21:10 EEST
08. Aug 18:10 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 17:22
32 min delayed
Arrived: 21:30
20 min delayed
3h 8m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
16:50 CEST
01. Aug 14:50 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
21:10 EEST
01. Aug 18:10 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 17:24
34 min delayed
Arrived: 21:25
15 min delayed
3h 1m