Thomas Cook Airlines DK1138 from Copenhagen (CPH) to Palma de Mallorca (PMI)

Information

Flight DK1138 is a Thomas Cook Airlines flight from Copenhagen, Denmark to Palma de Mallorca, Spain  .

Thomas Cook Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 5 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,932km (1,200mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 662km/h (411mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Thomas Cook Airlines
From:   Copenhagen (CPH)
To:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,932km (1,200mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 662km/h (411mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
15 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:33 CEST
33 min delayed

12. Jul 16:33 UTC
5 days ago
 Scheduled: 18:00 CEST
12. Jul 16:00 UTC
5 days ago
 Actual: 12. Jul 21:10 local
15 min delayed
 Scheduled: 20:55 CEST
12. Jul 18:55 UTC
5 days ago
Route: 1,932km (1,200mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: OY-VKD Airbus A321
212 seats
212 Eco
Map
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 CEST
16:00 UTC
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
18:33 CEST
16:33 UTC
+33 min
21:11 CEST
19:11 UTC
+16 min
3h 11m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 CEST
16:00 UTC
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
2h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
18:16 CEST
16:16 UTC
+16 min
20:54 CEST
18:54 UTC
2h 54m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 CEST
16:00 UTC
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
18:21 CEST
16:21 UTC
+21 min
20:52 CEST
18:52 UTC
-2 min
2h 52m