EAT Leipzig QY5334 from Leipzig (LEJ) to Bratislava (BTS)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 00:40 CEST
on time

23. May 22:40 UTC
3 days ago
 Scheduled: 00:40 CEST
23. May 22:40 UTC
3 days ago
 Actual: 24. May 01:29 local
 Scheduled: 01:29 CEST
23. May 23:29 UTC
3 days ago
Route: 509km (316mi.)
0h 49m
Plane: G-DHKF Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Airline:   EAT Leipzig
From:   Leipzig (LEJ)
To:   Bratislava (BTS)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 509km (316mi)
Duration: 0h 52m
Avg 583km/h (362mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
00:40 CEST
22:40 UTC
01:29 CEST
23:29 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
00:40 CEST
22:40 UTC
01:28 CEST
23:28 UTC
0h 48m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
00:30 CEST
22:30 UTC
01:20 CEST
23:20 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
00:29 CEST
22:29 UTC
01:20 CEST
23:20 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
00:29 CEST
22:29 UTC
01:28 CEST
23:28 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
01:27 CEST
23:27 UTC
0h 58m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
00:26 CEST
22:26 UTC
01:22 CEST
23:22 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
00:26 CEST
22:26 UTC
01:21 CEST
23:21 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
00:29 CEST
22:29 UTC
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
00:29 CEST
22:29 UTC
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
0h 55m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
00:50 CEST
22:50 UTC
01:42 CEST
23:42 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
00:50 CEST
22:50 UTC
01:42 CEST
23:42 UTC
0h 51m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
00:27 CEST
22:27 UTC
01:22 CEST
23:22 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
01:21 CEST
23:21 UTC
0h 53m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
00:26 CEST
22:26 UTC
01:35 CEST
23:35 UTC
1h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
00:26 CEST
22:26 UTC
01:34 CEST
23:34 UTC
1h 7m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
00:41 CEST
22:41 UTC
01:29 CEST
23:29 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
00:41 CEST
22:41 UTC
01:29 CEST
23:29 UTC
0h 47m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
01:22 CEST
23:22 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
01:22 CEST
23:22 UTC
0h 54m
Fri, 26. Apr
Scheduled:
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
01:21 CEST
23:21 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
01:20 CEST
23:20 UTC
0h 51m