DHL Air QY2217 from London (LHR) to Leipzig (LEJ)

Segment 1: London to Leipzig
Airline:   DHL Air
From:   London (LHR)
To:   Leipzig (LEJ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 880km (546mi)
Duration: 1h 28m
Avg 599km/h (372mph)
Plane: Mixed (A300-600 , B757-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:05 BST
on time

21. Apr 21:05 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 22:05 BST
21. Apr 21:05 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 22. Apr 00:23 local
 Scheduled: 00:23 CEST
21. Apr 22:23 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 880km (546mi.)
1h 17m
Plane: G-DHKE Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Segment 2: London to East Midlands
Airline:   DHL Air
From:   London (LHR)
To:   East Midlands (EMA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 161km (100mi)
Duration: 0h 23m
Avg 409km/h (254mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:05 BST
on time

21. Apr 21:05 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 22:05 BST
21. Apr 21:05 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 22. Apr 00:23 local
 Scheduled: 00:23 CEST
21. Apr 22:23 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 880km (546mi.)
1h 17m
Plane: G-DHKE Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
22:11 BST
21:11 UTC
22:35 BST
21:35 UTC
0h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
22:10 BST
21:10 UTC
22:35 BST
21:35 UTC
0h 23m
Sun, 21. Apr
Landed QY2217 BCS2217 DHL Air D0 / DHK
London (LHR) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKE B757-200 880km (546mi.)
Scheduled:
22:05 BST
21:05 UTC
00:23 BST
22:23 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
22:06 BST
21:06 UTC
00:23 CEST
22:23 UTC
1h 17m