EAT Leipzig QY174 from Leipzig (LEJ) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 00:43 CET
on time

28. Mar 23:43 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 00:43 CET
28. Mar 23:43 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 01:33 local
 Scheduled: 01:33 CET
29. Mar 00:33 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 465km (289mi.)
0h 49m
Plane: G-DHKO Boeing B757-200
Airline:   EAT Leipzig
From:   Leipzig (LEJ)
To:   Copenhagen (CPH)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 465km (289mi)
Duration: 0h 46m
Avg 595km/h (369mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
00:43 CET
23:43 UTC
01:33 CET
00:33 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
00:42 CET
23:42 UTC
01:32 CET
00:32 UTC
0h 49m