EAT Leipzig QY1391 from Amsterdam (AMS) to Leipzig (LEJ)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:32 CEST
on time

24. May 20:32 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 22:32 CEST
24. May 20:32 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 24. May 23:35 local
 Scheduled: 23:35 CEST
24. May 21:35 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 522km (324mi.)
1h 2m
Plane: G-DHKS Boeing B757-200
Airline:   EAT Leipzig
From:   Amsterdam (AMS)
To:   Leipzig (LEJ)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 522km (324mi)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 534km/h (332mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
22:32 CEST
20:32 UTC
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
22:33 CEST
20:33 UTC
23:34 CEST
21:34 UTC
1h 2m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
22:14 CEST
20:14 UTC
23:09 CEST
21:09 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
22:14 CEST
20:14 UTC
23:09 CEST
21:09 UTC
0h 54m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
22:01 CEST
20:01 UTC
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
22:01 CEST
20:01 UTC
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
1h 2m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
21:59 CEST
19:59 UTC
23:00 CEST
21:00 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
21:58 CEST
19:58 UTC
23:01 CEST
21:01 UTC
1h 2m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
22:48 CEST
20:48 UTC
23:54 CEST
21:54 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
22:48 CEST
20:48 UTC
23:53 CEST
21:53 UTC
1h 4m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
22:07 CEST
20:07 UTC
22:58 CEST
20:58 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
22:06 CEST
20:06 UTC
22:58 CEST
20:58 UTC
0h 51m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
22:45 CEST
20:45 UTC
23:41 CEST
21:41 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
22:45 CEST
20:45 UTC
23:41 CEST
21:41 UTC
0h 56m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
22:03 CEST
20:03 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
22:03 CEST
20:03 UTC
23:01 CEST
21:01 UTC
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
22:14 CEST
20:14 UTC
23:13 CEST
21:13 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
22:14 CEST
20:14 UTC
23:12 CEST
21:12 UTC
0h 57m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
22:43 CEST
20:43 UTC
23:52 CEST
21:52 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
22:43 CEST
20:43 UTC
23:53 CEST
21:53 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
22:48 CEST
20:48 UTC
23:48 CEST
21:48 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
22:47 CEST
20:47 UTC
23:48 CEST
21:48 UTC
1h 0m