Condor DE832 from Stuttgart to Antalya

Infobox

DE832 is a Condor flight from Stuttgart to Antalya .

Airline: Condor
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2184 km (1349 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 689km/h (426mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 85% of flights
Average Delay: 56 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:15 CEST
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:25 UTC+03
18. Sep 16:25 UTC
Departed: 15:15 CEST
on time

Terminal 3
Gate 326
Arrival: 19:02 UTC+03
-22 min

Terminal 2
Plane: EC-NAD Airbus A320
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Stuttgart Airport
Identifier:  STR/EDDS
Serves:  Stuttgart , Germany
Local Time:  19. Sep 04:08 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Antalya Airport
Identifier:  AYT/LTAI
Serves:  Antalya
Local Time:  19. Sep 05:08 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:15 CEST
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:25 UTC+03
18. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: EC-NAD Departed: 15:15
on time
Arrived: 19:02
-22 min
2h 47m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:30 CEST
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:40 UTC+03
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: EC-NAC Departed: 15:34
+4 min
Arrived: 19:26
-13 min
2h 52m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
05:50 CEST
16. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: EC-NAC Departed: 05:55
+5 min
Arrived: 09:47
-12 min
2h 52m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:00 CEST
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EC-NAC Departed: 06:08
+8 min
Arrived: 10:04
-5 min
2h 55m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:50 CEST
13. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:00 UTC+03
13. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: EC-MVH Departed: 06:56
+6 min
Arrived: 10:48
-11 min
2h 51m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:10 CEST
12. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:20 UTC+03
12. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: EC-NAD Departed: 06:20
+10 min
Arrived: 10:21
+1 min
3h
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:15 CEST
11. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:25 UTC+03
11. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: EC-NAD Departed: 15:15
on time
Arrived: 19:13
-11 min
2h 58m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:30 CEST
10. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:40 UTC+03
10. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: D-ATCD Departed: 15:30
on time
Arrived: 19:34
-5 min
3h 4m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
05:50 CEST
09. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:00 UTC+03
09. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: EC-NAC Departed: 06:00
+10 min
Arrived: 09:59
on time
2h 59m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:00 CEST
08. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:10 UTC+03
08. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EC-NAC Departed: 06:04
+4 min
Arrived: 10:02
-7 min
2h 57m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE832 CFG832
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:50 CEST
06. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:00 UTC+03
06. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: EC-MVH Departed: 06:57
+7 min
Arrived: 11:04
+4 min
3h 6m