Condor DE1737 from Kavala to Frankfurt

Infobox

DE1737 is a Condor flight from Kavala to Frankfurt .

Airline: Condor
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1606 km (992 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 602km/h (372mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 44% of flights
Average Delay: 49 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
11:05 EEST
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:45 CEST
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
Arrival: 15:38 CEST
+2 h 1 min

Terminal 1 C
Gate 1
Plane: D-AICC Airbus A320
180 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © xfwspot
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Kavala International Airport
Identifier:  KVA/LGKV
Serves:  Kavala
Local Time:  21. Sep 14:32 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Frankfurt Airport
Identifier:  FRA/EDDF
Serves:  Frankfurt , Germany
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:32 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: DE1737
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
09:15 EEST
22. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:55 CEST
22. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: D-AICC Departed: 2h 40m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1737
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
11:05 EEST
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:45 CEST
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: D-AICC Departed: 11:05 Arrived: 15:38
+2 h 1 min
5h 33m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1737 CFG7ME
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
09:15 EEST
15. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:55 CEST
15. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: D-AICA Departed: Estimated
09:56
+41 min
Arrived: 11:28
+33 min
2h 32m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1737
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
11:05 EEST
12. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:45 CEST
12. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 11:05 Arrived: 12:57
+12 min
2h 52m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1737 CFG7ME
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
09:15 EEST
08. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:55 CEST
08. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 09:15 Arrived: 10:58
+3 min
2h 43m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1737
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
11:05 EEST
05. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:45 CEST
05. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 11:07
+2 min
Arrived: 12:31
-14 min
2h 23m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1737 CFG7ME
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
09:15 EEST
01. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:55 CEST
01. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: D-AICD Departed: 09:14
on time
Arrived: 10:58
+3 min
2h 43m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: DE1737
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
11:05 EEST
29. Aug 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:45 CEST
29. Aug 10:45 UTC
Plane: D-AICD Departed: 16:03
+4 h 2 min
Arrived: 12:59
+14 min
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: DE1737
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
09:15 EEST
25. Aug 06:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:55 CEST
25. Aug 08:55 UTC
Plane: D-AICD Departed: 09:15 Arrived: 11:08
+13 min
2h 53m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: DE1737
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
11:05 EEST
22. Aug 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:45 CEST
22. Aug 10:45 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 11:05
on time
Arrived: 12:44
on time
2h 38m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: DE1737
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
09:15 EEST
18. Aug 06:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:55 CEST
18. Aug 08:55 UTC
Plane: D-AICF Departed: 08:50
-24 min
Arrived: 10:49
-6 min
2h 58m