Condor DE102169 ( Punta Cana to Dusseldorf )

Information

Flight DE102169 is a Condor flight from Punta Cana, Dominican Republic to Dusseldorf, Germany  .

Condor offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 year ago.

The flight route has a distance of 7,389km (4,589mi) and an average flight time of 8h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 921km/h (572mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Condor
From:   Punta Cana (PUJ)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 7,389km (4,589mi)
Duration: 8h 0m
Avg 921km/h (572mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-200
Delays:
past month
100% of flights
46 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:52 AST
52 min delayed

17. Mar 02:52 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 22:00 AST
17. Mar 02:00 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 17. Mar 11:47 local
46 min delayed
 Scheduled: 11:00 CET
17. Mar 10:00 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 7,389km (4,589mi.)
8h 0m
Plane: EC-MIA Boeing B777-200
299 seats
28 Business
271 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar