Copa Airlines CM391

Segment 1: San Jose to Guatemala City
Airline: Copa Airlines
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
Distance: 855 km (528 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 513km/h (317mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (E190 , B737-800)
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 57 minutes
Segment 2: Panama City to San Jose
Airline: Copa Airlines
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 539 km (333 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 385km/h (238mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (E190 , B737-800)
On time: 72% of flights
Average Delay: 82 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:10 EST
00:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
19:34 CST
01:34 UTC
Map

Codeshares

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  20. Sep 22:35 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Guatemala City La Aurora International Airport
Identifier:  GUA/MGGT
Serves:  Guatemala City , Guatemala
Local Time:  20. Sep 22:35 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: CM391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:10 EST
22. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
19:34 CST
22. Sep 01:34 UTC
Departed: 1h 24m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:10 EST
00:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
19:34 CST
01:34 UTC
Departed: 19:10 1h 24m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:24 CST
20. Sep 02:24 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
22:04 CST
20. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: HP-1723CMP Departed: 20:24
on time
Arrived: 21:55
-8 min
1h 31m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:10 EST
20. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
19:34 CST
20. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: HP-1723CMP Departed: 19:21
+11 min
Arrived: 19:35
+1 min
1h 13m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:24 CST
19. Sep 02:24 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
22:04 CST
19. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: HP-1719CMP Departed: 20:17
-7 min
Arrived: 21:53
-10 min
1h 36m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:10 EST
19. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
19:34 CST
19. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: HP-1719CMP Departed: 19:14
+4 min
Arrived: 19:24
-9 min
1h 10m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:10 EST
18. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
19:34 CST
18. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: HP-1821CMP Departed: 19:32
+22 min
Arrived: 19:28
-5 min
56m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:24 CST
18. Sep 02:24 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
22:04 CST
18. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: HP-1821CMP Departed: 20:24
on time
Arrived: 21:55
-8 min
1h 31m
16. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:24 CST
17. Sep 02:24 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
22:04 CST
17. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: HP-1537CMP 1h 44m
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:10 EST
17. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
19:34 CST
17. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: HP-1537CMP Departed: 19:20
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:44
+10 min
1h 24m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:24 CST
16. Sep 02:24 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
22:04 CST
16. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: HP-1714CMP Departed: 20:29
+5 min
Arrived: 22:20
+16 min
1h 51m