Copa Airlines CM124 from Panama City (PTY) to Cordoba (COR)

Airline:   Copa Airlines
From:   Panama City (PTY)
To:   Cordoba (COR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 4,779km (2,968mi)
Duration: 6h 40m
Avg 715km/h (444mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
27 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:26 EST
14 min delayed

27. Feb 23:26 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:12 EST
27. Feb 23:12 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 02:21 local
31 min early
 Scheduled: 02:53 -03
28. Feb 05:53 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 4,779km (2,968mi.)
6h 41m
Plane: HP-1725CMP Boeing B737-800
160 seats
16 Business
144 Eco
Map