Condor DE3534 from Dusseldorf (DUS) to Dubai (DWC)

Airline:   Condor
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Dubai (DWC)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 5,028km (3,123mi)
Duration: 6h 34m
Avg 763km/h (474mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-300
Delays:
past month
67% of flights
23 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:18 CEST
18 min delayed

15. Apr 19:18 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:00 CEST
15. Apr 19:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 16. Apr 05:21 local
3 min early
 Scheduled: 05:25 +04
16. Apr 01:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 5,028km (3,123mi.)
6h 25m
Plane: D-ABOF Boeing B757-300
275 seats
26 Eco+
249 Eco
Map

All Flights