Condor DE3522 from Frankfurt (FRA) to Dubai (DWC)

Airline:   Condor
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Dubai (DWC)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 4,867km (3,023mi)
Duration: 6h 30m
Avg 748km/h (465mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-300
Delays:
past month
44% of flights
21 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:51 CEST
21 min delayed

15. Apr 18:51 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:30 CEST
15. Apr 18:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 16. Apr 04:41 local
8 min early
 Scheduled: 04:50 +04
16. Apr 00:50 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 4,867km (3,023mi.)
6h 20m
Plane: D-ABOH Boeing B757-300
275 seats
275 Eco
Map

All Flights