Condor DE342 from Nurnberg (NUE) to Dubai (DWC)

Airline:   Condor
From:   Nurnberg (NUE)
To:   Dubai (DWC)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 4,675km (2,904mi)
Duration: 6h 0m
Avg 779km/h (484mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-300
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
10 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:59 CEST
9 min delayed

25. Apr 18:59 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:50 CEST
25. Apr 18:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 26. Apr 04:55 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 05:00 +04
26. Apr 01:00 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 4,676km (2,904mi.)
6h 10m
Plane: D-ABOG Boeing B757-300
Map