Condor DE2235

Segment 1: Santo Domingo to Frankfurt
Airline: Condor
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 7625 km (4709 mi.)
Duration: 9h 4m
Avg 788km/h (487mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 100%
Segment 2: San Jose to Santo Domingo
Airline: Condor
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1826 km (1128 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 644km/h (398mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:05 CST
19. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:55 AST
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
Departed: 07:10 CST
+5 min

Terminal M
Arrival: 11:43 AST
-11 min
Plane: D-ABUA Boeing B767-300
18 Business 35 Economy+ 217 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Christian Jilg
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Santo Domingo Las Americas International Airport
Identifier:  SDQ/MDSD
Serves:  Punta Cauceda
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:34 AST
Arrival Airport
Name: Frankfurt Airport
Identifier:  FRA/EDDF
Serves:  Frankfurt , Germany
Local Time:  21. Sep 06:34 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:05 CST
19. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:55 AST
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABUA Departed: 07:10
+5 min
Arrived: 11:43
-11 min
2h 33m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
13:50 AST
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:30 CEST
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABUA Departed: 14:34
+44 min
Arrived: 05:37
+7 min
9h 2m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
13:50 AST
16. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:30 CEST
17. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABUB Departed: 14:04
+14 min
Arrived: 05:26
-3 min
9h 21m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:10 CST
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
12:00 AST
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABUB Departed: 07:14
+4 min
Arrived: 11:58
-1 min
2h 44m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:05 CST
12. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:55 AST
12. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABUH Departed: 07:40
+35 min
Arrived: 12:12
+17 min
2h 32m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
13:50 AST
12. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:30 CEST
13. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABUH Departed: 14:15
+25 min
Arrived: 05:27
-2 min
9h 12m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
13:50 AST
09. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:30 CEST
10. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABUF Departed: 13:57
+7 min
Arrived: 05:34
+4 min
9h 36m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:10 CST
09. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
12:00 AST
09. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABUF Departed: 07:10
on time
Arrived: 11:56
-3 min
2h 45m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:05 CST
05. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:55 AST
05. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABUP Departed: 06:59
-5 min
Arrived: 11:38
-16 min
2h 39m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
13:50 AST
05. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:30 CEST
06. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABUP Departed: 13:54
+4 min
Arrived: 05:32
+2 min
9h 38m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE2235 CFG235
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:10 CST
02. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
12:00 AST
02. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABUI Departed: 07:02
-7 min
Arrived: 11:47
-12 min
2h 44m