Colorful Guizhou Airlines GY7159 from Guiyang (KWE) to Luoyang (LYA)

Information

Flight GY7159 is a Colorful Guizhou Airlines flight from Guiyang, China to Luoyang, China  .

Colorful Guizhou Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 2 hours from now.

The flight route has a distance of 1,057km (657mi) and an average flight time of 3h 5m , resulting in an average speed of 342km/h (212mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Colorful Guizhou Airlines
From:   Guiyang (KWE)
To:   Luoyang (LYA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,057km (657mi)
Duration: 3h 5m
Avg 342km/h (212mph)
Plane: Embraer E190
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
14 min average
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 20:05 CST
19. Jul 12:05 UTC
2 hours from now
 Scheduled: 22:00 CST
19. Jul 14:00 UTC
3 hours from now
Route: 1,057km (657mi.)
1h 55m
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
14h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
19:58 CST
11:58 UTC
+718 min
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
14h 0m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
20:27 CST
12:27 UTC
+22 min
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
14h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
19:56 CST
11:56 UTC
+716 min
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
14h 0m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
19:54 CST
11:54 UTC
-10 min
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
2h 0m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
20:03 CST
12:03 UTC
-1 min
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
08:28 CST
00:28 UTC
+23 min
10:17 CST
02:17 UTC
+12 min
2h 12m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
20:04 CST
12:04 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:16 CST
00:16 UTC
+11 min
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
2h 0m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
20:24 CST
12:24 UTC
+19 min
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
+25 min
10:18 CST
02:18 UTC
+13 min
2h 13m